Patron

John Rothwell, AO

Staff

Administration:
Chief Executive Officer: Nigel Barker ceo@cfwa.org.au
Finance & Administration Manager: Ric Reyerson admin@cfwa.org.au
Office Assistant: Paula Wallace office@cfwa.org.au
Services:
Services Manager / Social Worker: Kathryn Pekin servicesmanager@cfwa.org.au
Community Nurse: Sharon Dewar nurse@cfwa.org.au
Physiotherapist: Sam Wallace physio@cfwa.org.au
Education Officer: Natalie Amos education@cfwa.org.au
Health Promotion: Gillian Hoyland healthpromotions@cfwa.org.au
Nurse Educator: Jan Howie nurseeducator@cfwa.org.au
Recreation Officer:
Paula Wallace recreation@cfwa.org.au
Fundraising & Marketing
Business Development Manager: Karen De Lore marketing@cfwa.org.au
 Events & Community Fundraising:
Marnie Thomson  
events@cfwa.org.au
 Digital Marketing:
Matthew Casey digitalmarketing@cfwa.org.au

Home Care Workers

To contact by email please use physio@cfwa.org.au