Cystic Fibrosis Community Care- Victoria Staff and Board

Chief Executive Officer


  • Operations and Special Projects Manager (P/T): Felicia Welstead | Email:
  • Office Manager and Volunteer Coordinator: Tessa Sanders | Email:
  • Accounts Payable/Bookkeeper (P/T): Koula Iliadis | Email:

Programs and Support Services

Fundraising - Appeals, Campaigns and Events

Donors and Supporters


Board of Cystic Fibrosis Community Care- Victoria

The Cystic Fibrosis Victoria (CFV) Board is governed by a cross-section of expert professionals from a range of fields including business, respiratory medicine, accounting, IT and legal. The Board members are unified by their particular interest in advancing the mission of CFV.

  • Ross Fraser (Chair)
  • Katherine Kaspar (Vice Chair) 
  • Julie Noorman (Hon Secretary)
  • Rod Naismith (Hon Treasurer)
  • A/Prof Sarath Ranganathan
  • Reuben Trusler
  • Louisa Walsh
  • Tony Nicholls

Top of page